The introduction to «Rigmarole»… nominated for an Emmy Award for best sports camerawork. Produced, directed and filmed by Robert Masters. «Rigmarole» stars the 1990 Neil Pryde team riders – Bjorn Dunkerbeck, Anders Bringdal, Alex Aguera, Alan Cadiz, Laird Hamilton, Fred Haywood, Kevin Ozee, Matheas Holmberg, Jay Laswell, Mark Angulo and Rush Randle. Filmed on location on Maui, Hawaii.